2022 Pittsburgh Maulers

<<     Philadelphia Stars     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Bandits     >>



 


Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FS1
Original kickoff scheduled for 8PM Sunday, April 17, delayed 1 hour due to weather delays earlier in the day. Evening weather delay forced postponement until Monday, April 18.
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 12:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 2:30PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 2:30PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
Peacock
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 4:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 12:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL

Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 2:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
BIR clinches playoff berth.
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
USA
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FS1

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 12:00PM
at Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
USA