1974 Detroit Wheels

<<     Chicago Fire     |     Index     |     Florida Blazers     >>



 


Wednesday, July 10, 1974 - 8:00PM
Detroit Wheels  15  vs
at Liberty Bowl, Memphis, TN
Wednesday, July 17, 1974 - 8:30PM
at Rynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI
Sunday, July 21, 1974 - 8:30PM
Detroit Wheels  16  vs
at Honolulu Stadium, Honolulu, HI
Kickoff at 2:30 PM local time.

Wednesday, July 31, 1974 - 8:30PM
at Rynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI
Wednesday, August 7, 1974 - 9:00PM
Detroit Wheels  22  vs
at Legion Field, Birmingham , AL
Wednesday, August 14, 1974 - 8:30PM
at Rynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI

Thursday, August 22, 1974 - 9:00PM
Chicago Fire  35  vs
at Rynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI
Wednesday, August 28, 1974 - 8:00PM
Detroit Wheels  23  vs
at John F. Kennedy Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Monday, September 2, 1974 - 8:30PM
Portland Storm  18  vs
at Little Stadium, London, Ontario

Friday, September 6, 1974 - 8:30PM
at Rynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI
Wednesday, September 11, 1974 - 8:00PM
Detroit Wheels  15  vs
at Orlando Stadium, Orlando, FL
Wednesday, September 18, 1974 - 11:00PM
Detroit Wheels  24  vs
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA

Tuesday, September 24, 1974 - 8:05PM
at J.J. Downing Memorial Field, New York, NY
Last game as the New York Stars.
Wednesday, October 2, 1974 - 8:30PM
Detroit Wheels  11  vs
at Louisiana State Fair Park, Shreveport, LA
Last game for the Detroit Wheels.