2020 Los Angeles Wildcats

<<     Houston Roughnecks     |     Index     |     New York Guardians     >>



 


Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
ABC
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM
DC Defenders  9  vs
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
FS1

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00 PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 7:00 PM
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
ESPN
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM
at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis, MO
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00 PM
at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.