2020 St. Louis BattleHawks

<<     Seattle Dragons     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Vipers     >>



 


Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
ESPN
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM
at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
FS1
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00 PM
at The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis, MO
ESPN

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis, MO
FOX
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 3:00 PM
at Audi Field, Washington, DC
FS1
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis, MO
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 5:00 PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 12:00 PM
at The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis, MO
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00 PM
at The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis, MO
Game canceled due to the cancelation of the remainder of the 2020 season in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.