Contributors to the GUD

How your support is helping us fill our funding gap

For the period of June 2021 to June 2022

We are at 28% of our funding goal
0% |
| 100%

We truly appreciate all of the donations we have received to help support the Gridiron Uniform Database, and again, thanks from all of us,
Bill Schaefer, Tim Brulia, Larry Schmitt, Rob Holecko, and Austin Snelick


AJ Huse - February 5, 2021

AJ Huse is the owner of the Oakland Icons of the GSL.

Oakland Icons


Rafael Menoncin - January 15, 2021

Rafael Menoncin is the owner of the Dallas Diesel of the GSL.

Dallas Diesel


Alex Zenzola - January 10, 2021

Alex Zenzola is the owner of the Arizona Eagles of the GSL.

Arizona Eagles


Ethan Guevara - January 8, 2021

Ethan Guevara is the owner of the San Antonio Texans of the GSL.

San Antonio Texans


John Nelson - January 8, 2021

John Nelson is the owner of the Miami Sol of the GSL.

Miami Sol


Ben Closs - January 5, 2021

Ben Closs is the owner of the Jacksonville Captains of the GSL.

Jacksonville Captains


Chase Lazarus - January 5, 2021

Chase Lazarus is the owner of the Los Angeles Express of the GSL.

Los Angeles Express


Curtis Peddle - January 2, 2021

Curtis Peddle is the owner of the Toronto Terror of the GSL.

Toronto Terror


Patrick Barnes - December 31, 2020

Patrick Barnes is the owner of the Washington Stars of the GSL.

Washington Stars


Tim Dixon - December 18, 2020

Tim Dixon is the owner of the Seattle Sockeyes of the GSL.

Seattle Sockeyes


Greg Seher - December 14, 2020

Greg Seher is the owner of the Albuquerque Atoms of the GSL.

Albuquerque Atoms


Spencer Gillard - December 8, 2020

Spencer Gillard is the owner of the Colorado Cabras of the GSL.

Colorado Cabras


Casey P. Snelick - December 8, 2020

Casey Snelick is the owner of the Baltimore Bluebirds of the GSL.

Baltimore Bluebirds


Patrick Davis - December 4, 2020

Patrick Davis is the owner of the Wisconsin Stags of the GSL.

Wisconsin Stags


Steven Crawford - December 1, 2020

Steven Crawford is the owner of the San Diego Breakers of the GSL.

San Diego Breakers


Zachary Vought - November 29, 2020

Zachary Vought is the owner of the Pennsylvania Keystones of the GSL.

Pennsylvania Keystones


Ryan Knepp - November 24, 2020

Ryan Knepp is the owner of the Cincinnati Knights of the GSL.

Cincinnati Knights


Damon Richmond II - November 16, 2020

Damon Richmond is the owner of the Louisville Lightning of the GSL.

Louisville Lightning


Richard Bronish - November 3, 2020

Richard Bronish is the owner of the Norfolk Commanders of the GSL.

Norfolk Commanders


Charles De Oliveira - October 29, 2020

Charles De Oliveira is the owner of the St. Louis Brewers of the GSL.

St. Louis Brewers


Jayson Jones - October 24, 2020

Jayson Jones is the owner of the Memphis Comets of the GSL.

Memphis Comets


William Smythe - October 21, 2020

William Smythe is the owner of the Louisiana Royals of the GSL.

Louisiana Royals

Vincenzo Saurini - September 24, 2020

Levon Hughey - September 20, 2020


Gridiron Greats Magazine - August 12, 2020

Page Sponsorship: 1967 Green Bay Packers

Gridiron Greats Magazine

John Fields - August 11, 2020


Andrew Howard - August 10, 2020

Page Sponsorship: 2017 Philadelphia Eagles (advertising partner)
August 10, 2020

Football Autographs

Retro/Throwback/Vintage Jerseys

Carl Taylor - August 6, 2020

Davens Attic Treasures - August 4, 2020


Patrick Barnes - July 31, 2020

Page Sponsorship: 1992 Dallas Cowboys
"The best Cowboys team"


Derek Dolitsky - July 27, 2020

Page Sponsorship: 2009 Week 10: BUF @ TEN
"The Best"

Page Sponsorship: 2015 Week 11: TEN @ JAX
"The Worst"


Mike Moran - July 26, 2020

Page Sponsorship: 1933 New York Giants

Cliff Sexton - July 25, 2020


William Smythe - July 24, 2020

Page Sponsorship: 1978 Season - Super Bowl

"Here we go Steelers!"

Karl Dentino - March 23, 2014

Jeff Steptoe - July 13, 2013

Matthew Slater - June 21, 2012

Jeffrey Mould - April 28, 2012

David Frost "Frosty The Custom Jersey Guy" - April 28, 2012

Rick Wessley - April 28, 2012