<<     2020     |     2021 Arizona Cardinals

<<     Washington Football Team     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Tom McCarthy, Aaron Taylor
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Gus Johnson, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Gus Johnson, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
JAX Jamal Agnew returns missed FG 109 yds for TD. 3rd 109 yd return in NFL history.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Jen Hale
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX
First start for SF QB Trey Lance. QB Jimmy Garoppolo inactive due to calf injury.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 4:05PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 8:20PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX

Monday, December 13, 2021 - 8:15PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
ESPN
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 8:15PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NFL Network

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX