<<     2021     |     2022 Arizona Cardinals     |     2023     >>

<<     Washington Commanders     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 8:15PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
State Farm Stadium roof open.
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Chris Myers, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Adam Amin, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
ARZ QB Colt McCoy starting for injured Kyler Murray.
RAMS QB John Wolford starting for injured Matthew Stafford.
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Monday Night Football
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
State Farm Stadium roof open.
LAC QB Justin Herbert throws 1 yd TD pass to Austin Ekeler with 0:15 remaining in 4th Quarter.
LAC QB Justin Herbert completes 2-point conversion pass to Gerald Everett.

Monday, December 12, 2022 - 8:15PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 8:20PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
State Farm Stadium roof open.
ARZ DE JJ Watt announces he will retire at the end of the season two days after this game.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Jason Benetti, Brady Quinn,
Megan Olivi
ATL K Younghoe Koo kicks GW 21 yd FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jennifer Hale
SF clinches #2 seed in NFC playoffs.