<<     2021     |     2022 Atlanta Falcons

<<     Arizona Cardinals     |     Index     |     Baltimore Ravens     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Amazon Prime
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA