<<     2022     |     2023 Atlanta Falcons     |     2024     >>

<<     Arizona Cardinals     |     Index     |     Baltimore Ravens     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith ,
Jen Hale
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 9:30AM
at Wembley Stadium, London, England
ESPN+ - Chris Fowler, Louis Riddick, Dan Orlovsky,
Laura Rutledge
Sunday, October 8, 2023 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  19  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
Mercedes-Benz Stadium roof open.
Sunday, October 15, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber, Matt Ryan,
AJ Ross

Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Chris Myers, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
ATL K Younghoe Koo kicks GW 51 yd FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, October 29, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Beth Mowins, James Lofton, Jay Feely,
Amanda Guerra
Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Chris Myers, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
Mercedes-Benz Stadium roof open.
MINN QB Jaren Hall making his first career start.
MINN QB Josh Dobbs makes his first appearance in relief of Hall (concussion).

Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Amanda Renner
ARZ K Matt Prater kicks GW 23 yd FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, November 26, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, December 3, 2023 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Aditi Kinkhabwala
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
CAR K Eddy Piniero kicks 23 yd GW FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, December 24, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink

Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Chris Lewis, Ross Tucker, Jason McCourty,
Amanda Renner
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber, Matt Ryan,
A.J. Ross