<<     2023     |     2024 Atlanta Falcons

<<     Arizona Cardinals     |     Index     |     Baltimore Ravens     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Monday, September 16, 2024 - 8:15PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN
Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 8:20PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC

Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 8:15PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Amazon Prime
Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 4:25PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX

Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX
Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 4:05PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS

Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX
Monday, December 16, 2024 - 8:30PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
ESPN
Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, January 5, 2025
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA