<<     2019     |     2020 Baltimore Ravens

<<     Atlanta Falcons     |     Index     |     Buffalo Bills     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
First game for Cleveland head coach Kevin Stefanski
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 4:25PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 8:15PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Amanda Balionis
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Game originally scheduled for October 25 at 1PM. Moved to accommodate rescheduled PITT @ TENN from Week 4 to Week 7.
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Lucas Oil Stadium roof open.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 3:40PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Previously scheduled game times: Thursday, November 26, at 8PM; Sunday, November 29, at 1:15PM; Tuesday, December 1, at 8PM. Changes due to ongoing Covid issues for Ravens.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 8:05PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Previously scheduled game times include: Thursday, December 3, at 8:20PM; Monday, December 7, at 7PM. Changes due to Ravens ongoing Covid issues.

Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:15PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burress
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Brock Huard,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
BALT clinches AFC Wild Card.
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 1:05PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
ESPN/ABC/ESPN2 - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:15PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya