<<     1946     |     1947 Baltimore Colts     |     1948     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, September 14, 1947 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 21, 1947 - 3:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, September 28, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 5, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 19, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 26, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 2, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Friday, November 7, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, November 23, 1947 - 2:15PM
Buffalo Bills  33  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, November 30, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, December 7, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD