<<     2021     |     2022 Buffalo Bills

<<     Baltimore Ravens     |     Index     |     Carolina Panthers     >>



 



Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 8:20PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 7:15PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ESPN - Steve Levy, Louis Riddick, Dan Orlovsky
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  19  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis
BUF K Tyler Bass kicks 21 yard GW FG on last play of the game.
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo
1st career start for PITT QB Kenny Pickett.
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 4:25PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  30  OT
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
Game location moved from Highmark Stadium, Buffalo, due to blizzard conditions in Buffalo leading up to the game Sunday.
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  28  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
BUF K Tyler Bass kicks 45 yard GW FG with 0:02 seconds left in the 4th Quarter.
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
Amazon Prime

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - TBD
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS

Monday, January 2, 2023 - 8:30PM
at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
ESPN
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY