<<     1930     |     1931 Chicago Bears     |     1932     >>

<<     Brooklyn Dodgers     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 


Friday, September 18, 1931 - 8:15PM
at Loyola University Stadium, Chicago, IL
First NFL night game in Chicago.
Sunday, September 27, 1931 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 11, 1931 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 18, 1931 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 25, 1931 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 1, 1931 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 8, 1931 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 15, 1931 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  12  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 22, 1931 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  26  vs
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, November 26, 1931 - 12:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 29, 1931 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, December 6, 1931 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, December 13, 1931 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL