<<     2021     |     2022 Chicago Bears

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston
First game for CHI HC Matt Eberflus.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  20  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
CHI K Cairo Santos kick GW 30 yd FG on last play of the game.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  12  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  22  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung

Monday, October 24, 2022 - 8:15PM
Chicago Bears  33  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  29  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Adam Amin, Daryl Johnston
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  35  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
CHI QB Justin Fields sets NFL record with most rushing yards (178) by a QB with 3+ TD passes.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez
CHI QB Justin Fields becomes the 1st player in NFL history with 2+ passing TDs, 2+ rushing TDs, and 100+ rushing yards in a single game.
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
NYJ QB Mike White to start in place of QB Zach Wilson (benched).
CHI QB Trevor Siemian to start in place of QB Justin Fields (Injury to non-throwing shoulder).

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL