<<     2022     |     2023 Chicago Bears     |     2024     >>

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
CHI becomes the first NFL team to lose 12 straight games (dating back to 2022) while giving up 25 pts or more in every game.
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 4:25PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  31  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber, Matt Ryan,
AJ Ross
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 8:15PM
Chicago Bears  40  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
Win snaps CHI 14-game losing streak dating back to October 24, 2022 (vs. NE).
Former CHI and NFL Hall of Fame LB Dick Butkus passed away earlier in the day at age 80.
Sunday, October 15, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale

Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
CHI QB Tyson Bagent making first career start in place of injured QB Justin Fields.
LV QB Brian Hoyer starting in place of injured QB Jimmy Garrapolo.
Sunday, October 29, 2023 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber, Matt Ryan,
AJ Ross

Thursday, November 9, 2023 - 8:15PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  26  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
Monday, November 27, 2023 - 8:15PM
Chicago Bears  12  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
ESPN/ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
CHI K Cairo Santos kicks GW 30 yd FG with 0:10 left in the 4th Quarter.

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
CHI ties NFL record by losing 3rd game of the season in which they held a 10+ point lead in the 4th Quarter (vs DEN & @DET).
Sunday, December 24, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Chris Lewis, Ross Tucker, Jason McCourty,
Amanda Renner
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 4:25PM
Chicago Bears  9  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
GB clinches #7 seed in NFC Playoffs.