<<     1946     |     1947 Chicago Rockets     |     1948     >>

<<     Buffalo Bills     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 


Pre Season


8/23/1947
at Salt Lake City, UT



Friday, August 29, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Friday, September 5, 1947 - 8:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, September 14, 1947 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Friday, September 19, 1947 - 9:30PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Friday, September 26, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Friday, October 3, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 19, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Friday, October 24, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Friday, October 31, 1947 - 8:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Friday, November 7, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Friday, November 21, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 30, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, December 7, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA