<<     2019     |     2020 Cleveland Browns     |     2021     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
First game for Cleveland head coach Kevin Stefanski
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:20PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NFL Network - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 4:25PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:37PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Sara Walsh
Kickoff delayed from original 1PM start due to severe weather.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS

Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:15PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 8:20PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Flexed from a 1PM kickoff.
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
CLE clinches AFC Wild Card.
PITT clinches AFC 3rd seed.
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 8:15PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Mike Priefer acting Head Coach for Cleveland. Kevin Stefanski tested positive for COVID-19
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 3:05PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Evan Washburn, Jay Feely