<<     2022     |     2023 Cleveland Browns     |     2024     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 8:15PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Aditi Kinkhabwala

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, October 15, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Aditi Kinkhabwala
CLE RB Kareem Hunt scores on a 1 yd TD run with 0:15 left in the 4th Quarter (2pt conversion failed).

Sunday, October 29, 2023 - 4:05PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Adam Amin, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Aditi Kinkhabwala
ARZ QB Clayton Tune making his first career start.
Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
CLE K Dustin Hopkins kicks GW 40 yd FG on the last play of the game.

Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
CLE K Dustin Hopkins kicks GW 34 yd FG with 0:02 left in the 4th Quarter.
Sunday, November 26, 2023 - 4:05PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, December 3, 2023 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
CHI ties NFL record by losing 3rd game of the season in which they held a 10+ point lead in the 4th Quarter (vs DEN & @DET).
Sunday, December 24, 2023 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Thursday, December 28, 2023 - 8:15PM
New York Jets  20  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
CLE clinches playoff berth and #5 seed in AFC Playoffs.
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Tom McCarthy, James Lofton, Jay Feely,
Tiffany Blackmon
Saturday, January 13, 2024 - 4:30PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NBC - Noah Eagle, Todd Blackledge,
Kathryn Tappen