<<     2020     |     2021 Dallas Cowboys

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  29  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Tampa Bay QB Tom Brady makes his 300th NFL start
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS
DAL K Greg Zuerlein kicks 56 yd FG on the last play of the game.
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 8:15PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
ESPN

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 8:20PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
NBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 4:25PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 4:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 8:20PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX