<<     2021     |     2022 Dallas Cowboys     |     2023     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 8:20PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
First game as TB HC for Todd Bowles.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
DAL K Brett Maher kicks 50 yd GW FG on the last play of the game.
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN/ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  22  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  29  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Adam Amin, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  40  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 4:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 8:20PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  23  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews
JAX DB Rayshawn Jenkins GW 53 yard Interception return for TD in OT.
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi

Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 4:25PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
WASH QB Sam Howell making his first career start.
WASH QB Sam Howell becomes the 8th QB in NFL History to throw a TD pass on his first career pass attempt.
DAL clinches #5 seed in NFC playoffs.
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
ESPN/ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  12  vs
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi