<<     2022     |     2023 Dallas Cowboys     |     2024     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  40  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 4:25PM
New York Jets  10  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, October 8, 2023 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 29, 2023 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi

Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  33  vs
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Thursday, November 23, 2023 - 4:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
WASH DC Jack Del Rio fired the next day.
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 8:15PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
5th game in NFL history with zero punts by either team.

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 8:20PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Mike Tirico, Jason Garrett,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
DAL clinches playoff berth.
Sunday, December 24, 2023 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
MIA clinches playoff berth.

Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 8:15PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
ESPN/ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  38  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
DAL clinches #2 seed in NFC Playoffs.
Sunday, January 14, 2024 - 4:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi