<<     2019     |     2020 Detroit Lions

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:25PM
Detroit Lions  26  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Brady Quinn,
Sara Walsh

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  34  vs
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  23  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale
Mercedes-Benz Stadium roof open.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Michael Grady
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  20  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Dan Hellie, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
DET K Matt Prater GW 59 yd FG as time expires.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  0  vs
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin
First NFL start for Carolina QB P.J. Walker
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:30PM
Houston Texans  41  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Last game for Lions head coach Matt Patricia (fired November 29)
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  34  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
First game from Detroit interim head coach Darrell Bevell

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Game flexed from original 1PM start time.
Green Bay clinches NFC North
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  25  vs
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
NFL Network - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Flexed from Sunday, December 27, at 1PM.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Joe Davis, Robert Smith,
Kristina Pink
DET K Matt Prater kicks 54 yard FG to set an NFL record as his 59th career FG made from 50 yards or more.
Vikings WR Justin Jefferson sets rookie record for most receiving yards (1,400 yards).