<<     2020     |     2021 Detroit Lions

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
First game for Detroit head coach Dan Campbell
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 8:15PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
BAL K Justin Tucker kicks NFL record 66 yd GW FG on last play of the game.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Gus Johnson, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Jen Hale
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.
MINN K Greg Joseph kicks 54 yard GW FG on last play of the game.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Jen Hale

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 4:05PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Jen Hale

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Gus Johnson, LaVar Arrington,
Megan Olivi
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:30PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
CHI K Cairo Santos kicks GW 28-yd FG on last play of the game.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely
DET QB Jared Goff throws 11 yd TD pass to Amon-Ra St. Brown on the last play of the game.

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 4:05PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Gus Johnson, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale
Mercedes-Benz Stadium roof open.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 4:25PM
Detroit Lions  29  vs
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Gus Johnson, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen