<<     2021     |     2022 Detroit Lions

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Brady Quinn
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  0  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma
1st career start for NE QB Bailey Zappe.
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez
CHI QB Justin Fields becomes the 1st player in NFL history with 2+ passing TDs, 2+ rushing TDs, and 100+ rushing yards in a single game.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  28  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
BUF K Tyler Bass kicks 45 yard GW FG with 0:02 seconds left in the 4th Quarter.
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI