<<     1929     |     1930 Frankford Yellow Jackets     |     1931     >>

<<     Chicago Cardinals     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 


Tuesday, September 23, 1930 - 8:30PM
at Newark Schools Stadium, Newark, NJ
Game originally scheduled for September 24. Moved so as not to conflict with Walker-Swiderski fight.
Saturday, September 27, 1930 - 2:45PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, September 28, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY

Wednesday, October 1, 1930 - 8:15PM
at Providence Cyclodrome, Providence, RI
Saturday, October 4, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 8, 1930 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Sunday, October 12, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Saturday, October 18, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 19, 1930 - 2:45PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Saturday, October 25, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 26, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 2, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 8, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 9, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Providence Cyclodrome, Providence, RI
Saturday, November 15, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, November 22, 1930 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, November 27, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, December 6, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA