<<     1929     |     1930 Green Bay Packers     |     1931     >>

<<     Frankford Yellow Jackets     |     Index     |     Minneapolis Red Jackets     >>



 


Sunday, September 21, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, September 28, 1930 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 5, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 12, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 19, 1930 - 3:15PM
at Nicollet Park, Minneaplois, MN
Sunday, October 26, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, November 2, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, November 9, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 23, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Thursday, November 27, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 30, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, December 7, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 14, 1930 - 2:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH