<<     2019     |     2020 Green Bay Packers     |     2021     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Texans     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 8:50PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Game originally scheduled for 8:15PM, moved back to accommodate rescheduled Patriots Chiefs game.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Dalvin Cook scores 4 touchdown for Minnesota
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Game originally scheduled for 1PM.
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  25  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy,
Kathryn Tappen
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Game flexed from original 1PM start time.
Green Bay clinches NFC North
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NFL Network - Joe Davis, Kurt Warner ,
Melissa Stark
Game originally scheduled for Sunday, December 20, at 1PM.
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Game flexed from original 1PM kickoff.
GB clinches 1st Round bye.
CHI clinches NFC Wild Card.
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 4:35PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver, Kristina Pink
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 3:05PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi