<<     2021     |     2022 Green Bay Packers

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Texans     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 9:30AM
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
NFL Network
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Amazon Prime
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI