<<     2020     |     2021 Houston Texans

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
First game for Jacksonville head coach Urban Meyer
First game for Houston head coach David Culley
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  21  vs
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 8:20PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NFL Network

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
CBS
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS