<<     2019     |     2020 Indianapolis Colts

<<     Houston Texans     |     Index     |     Jacksonville Jaguars     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Indianapolis QB Philip Rivers first start for Colts
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Tim Brando, Robert Smith,
Megan Olivi
Lucas Oil Stadium roof open.
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  7  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Lucas Oil Stadium roof open.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Amanda Balionis
Game originally scheduled for 1PM.
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 4:25PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Michael Grady
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Lucas Oil Stadium roof open.
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Game originally scheduled for 1PM.
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS
NRG Stadium roof open.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  20  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Pittsburgh clinches AFC North

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burress
Game flexed from original 1PM kickoff.
IND clinches AFC Wild Card.
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 1:05PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn