<<     2021     |     2022 Kansas City Chiefs

<<     Jacksonville Jaguars     |     Index     |     Las Vegas Raiders     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 8:15PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Amazon Prime
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS

Monday, October 10, 2022 - 8:15PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
ESPN
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 4:25PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 8:20PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:25PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
NBC
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV