<<     2021     |     2022 Los Angeles Chargers

<<     Las Vegas Raiders     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
First game as LV HC for Josh McDaniels.
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 8:15PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 8:15PM
Denver Broncos  16  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma
LAC K Cameron Dicker kicks GW 37 yard FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 8:20PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Game flexed from original 425PM start time on CBS.
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
State Farm Stadium roof open.
LAC QB Justin Herbert throws 1 yd TD pass to Austin Ekeler with 0:15 remaining in 4th Quarter.
LAC QB Justin Herbert completes 2-point conversion pass to Gerald Everett.
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO