<<     2022     |     2023 Los Angeles Chargers     |     2024     >>

<<     Las Vegas Raiders     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 4:25PM
Miami Dolphins  36  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Tom McCarthy, James Lofton,
Jay Feely, Tiffany Blackmon
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 4:25PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, October 29, 2023 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 8:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 4:05PM
Detroit Lions  41  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
DET K Riley Patterson kicks GW 41 yd FG on the last play of the game.

Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, November 26, 2023 - 8:20PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Jason Garrett,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, December 3, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Aditi Kinkhabwala

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 4:25PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber, Matt Ryan,
A.J. Ross
Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 8:15PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
63 pts becomes franchise high for LV points scored and for LAC for points against.
LV 42-0 halftime lead tied for the 2nd largest in NFL history.
LAC HC Brandon Staley and GM Tom Telesco relieved of duties the next day.
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 8:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Peacock - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
BUF K Tyler Bass kick GW 29 yd FG with 0:28 remaining in 4th Quarter.

Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Tom McCarthy, James Lofton, Jay Feely,
Tiffany Blackmon
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
Aditi Kinkhabwala