<<     2020     |     2021 Los Angeles Rams

<<     Los Angeles Chargers     |     Index     |     Miami Dolphins     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 8:20PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX

Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Monday, December 13, 2021 - 8:15PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
ESPN
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 4:25PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX