<<     2021     |     2022 Las Vegas Raiders

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
First game as LV HC for Josh McDaniels.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 4:25PM
Denver Broncos  23  vs
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 8:15PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 4:05PM
Houston Texans  20  vs
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
First game for IND Interim HC Jeff Saturday. HC Frank Reich fired Monday.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 4:05PM
Denver Broncos  16  OT
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS

Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 8:15PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Amazon Prime
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NFL Network

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:05PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
FOX
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV