<<     2020     |     2021 Miami Dolphins

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 4:25PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  35  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Matt Millen,
Sarah Kustok
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 4:05PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 9:30AM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
JAX K Matthew Wright kicks GW 53 yd FG on last play of the game.
JAX win snaps 20 game losing streak (2nd longest in NFL history).

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 8:20PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - TBD
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 8:15PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS