<<     2021     |     2022 Miami Dolphins

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta
First game for MIA HC Mike McDaniel.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  42  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  19  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:15PM
Miami Dolphins  15  vs
at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
1st career start for Miami QB Skylar Thompson.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  35  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green
CHI QB Justin Fields sets NFL record with most rushing yards (178) by a QB with 3+ TD passes.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  15  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely
HOU QB Kyle Allen starts for the first time as a Texan.
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - TBD
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL