<<     2021     |     2022 Miami Dolphins     |     2023     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
First game for MIA HC Mike McDaniel.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  42  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  19  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:15PM
Miami Dolphins  15  vs
at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
1st career start for Miami QB Skylar Thompson.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Aditi Kinkhabwala
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  35  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
CHI QB Justin Fields sets NFL record with most rushing yards (178) by a QB with 3+ TD passes.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  15  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely,
Aditi Kinkhabwala
HOU QB Kyle Allen starts for the first time as a Texan.
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:05PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 8:20PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Game flexed from original 4:05PM start time.
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 8:15PM
Miami Dolphins  29  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NFL Network - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin, Peter Schrager
BUF clinches playoff berth.
BUF K Tyler Bass kicks 25 yard GW FG on last play of the game.
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
MIA K Jason Sanders kicks GW 50 yd FG with 0:18 left in 4th Quarter.
MIA recorded a safety on the last play of the game.
MIA clinches playoff berth and #7 seed in AFC playoffs.
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely