<<     2021     |     2022 Minnesota Vikings

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 8:30PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ABC
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 9:30AM
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
NFL Network
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 4:25PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 8:20PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
NBC
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - TBD
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL