<<     2021     |     2022 Minnesota Vikings

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.
First game for Minnesota Head Coach Kevin O Connell
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 8:30PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Brady Quinn
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 9:30AM
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
NFL Network - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin, Jamie Erdahl
MINN K Greg Joseph kicks 47 yard GW FG with 0:24 left in 4th Quarter.
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  22  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
1st career start for Miami QB Skylar Thompson.

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Chris Myers, Mark Schlereth
U.S. Bank Stadium Legacy Gate doors open.
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Chris Myers, Mark Schlereth
MINN K Greg Joseph kicks 28 yard GW FG with 0:12 left in 4th Quarter.
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  30  OT
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  40  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 8:20PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, Jason Garrett,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  22  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - TBD
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL