<<     2020     |     2021 New Orleans Saints

<<     New England Patriots     |     Index     |     New York Giants     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 4:25PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Game moved due to effects from Hurricane Ida.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Jen Hale
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Shannon Spake

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Sara Walsh
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 8:15PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Davis, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Sara Walsh
ATL K Younghoe Koo kicks GW 29 yd FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Mark Schlereth, Adam Amin
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 8:20PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Drew Brees,
Michele Tafoya
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews, Andrea Kremer, Kay Adams
DAL HC Mike McCarthy out for Covid protocols. DAL DC Dan Quinn to serve as Head Coach.

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burruss
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 8:20PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
NO DC Dennis Allen serves as Head Coach with HC Sean Payton in Covid protocols.
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 8:15PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Laura Rutledge
MIA becomes first team in NFL History to have both a 7-game losing streak and a 7-game win streak in the same season.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Matt Millen,
Sarah Kustok
Game flexed from original 1PM kickoff.
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez
Game flexed from original 1PM kickoff.