<<     1929     |     1930 New York Giants     |     1931     >>

<<     Minneapolis Red Jackets     |     Index     |     Newark Tornadoes     >>



 


Wednesday, September 17, 1930 - 8:30PM
at Newark Schools Stadium, Newark, NJ
Sunday, September 28, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Providence Cyclodrome, Providence, RI
Sunday, October 5, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 12, 1930 - 2:45PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 16, 1930 - 8:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Game postponed from October 15 due to heavy rains.
Sunday, October 19, 1930 - 2:45PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, October 26, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Thursday, October 30, 1930 - 8:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Postponed from October 29 due to heavy rains.
Sunday, November 2, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Wednesday, November 5, 1930 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, November 9, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1930 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  12  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 23, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 30, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Saturday, December 6, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, December 7, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY