<<     2018     |     2019 New York Jets     |     2020     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Oakland Raiders     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Amanda Balionis
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 8:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS
First NFL start for New York QB Luke Falk

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  22  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Joe Tessitore, Booger McFarland,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  15  vs
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  18  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  34  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX
Game cross-flexed from CBS to Fox
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
MIA K Jason Sanders made 7 of 8 FG attempts.
NYJ K Sam Ficken kicks 44-yard FG as time expires.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:20PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NFL Network
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at New Era Field, Orchard Park, NY
CBS