<<     2020     |     2021 New York Jets

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber,
Sherree Burress
First game for New York head coach Robert Saleh
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  0  vs
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  27  OT
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 9:30AM
New York Jets  20  vs
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
NFL Network
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 8:20PM
New York Jets  30  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  45  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  24  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS