<<     2020     |     2021 Philadelphia Eagles     |     2022     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Pam Oliver
Mercedes-Benz Stadium roof open.
First game for Atlanta head coach Arthur Smith
First game for Philadelphia head coach Nick Sirianni
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Shannon Spake
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 8:15PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
4th game in NFL history without a punt by either team.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Joe Davis, Greg Olsen,
Pam Oliver
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 8:20PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews, Hannah Storm, Andrea Kremer

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 4:05PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Lindsay Czarniak
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 4:05PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
LAC K Dustin Hopkins kicks 29 yd GW FG with 2 seconds remaining in the game.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Mark Schlereth, Adam Amin
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Amanda Balionis
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Originally scheduled for Sunday, December 19 at 1PM. Moved due to Covid issues.
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Sara Walsh
First start for NYG QB Jake Fromm.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Aaron Goldsmith, Mark Schlereth,
Shannon Spake
PHIL clinches playoff berth.
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  51  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN/ABC - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Game flexed from 1/9/22 at 1:00PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi