<<     2021     |     2022 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     2023     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
PITT K Chris Boswell kicks 53 yard GW FG with 0:05 left in OT.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 8:15PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
PITT QB Kenny Pickett replaces benched Mitch Trubisky in 3rd Quarter.
NYJ RB Bryce Hall 2yd TD run with 0:14 left in 4th Quarter.
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
1st career start for PITT QB Kenny Pickett.
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 8:20PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Game flexed from original 820PM kickoff.
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NFL Network - Rich Eisen, Kurt Warner, Michael Irvin, Steve Mariucci,
Steve Wyche, Allison Williams

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 8:20PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
Game flexed from original 1PM kickoff.
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross