1930 Portsmouth Spartans     |     1931     >>

<<     Newark Tornadoes     |     Index     |     Providence Steam Roller     >>



 


Sunday, September 14, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Wednesday, September 24, 1930 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 5, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Wednesday, October 8, 1930 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 12, 1930 - 3:30PM
at Nicollet Park, Minneaplois, MN
Wednesday, October 22, 1930 - 8:00PM
Chicago Bears  6  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Sunday, October 26, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 2, 1930 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, November 5, 1930 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Sunday, November 9, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, November 15, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 30, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, December 7, 1930 - 2:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, December 14, 1930 - 2:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH