<<     1930     |     1931 Portsmouth Spartans     |     1932     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Providence Steam Roller     >>



 


Sunday, September 13, 1931 - 3:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Wednesday, September 23, 1931 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Wednesday, September 30, 1931 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Wednesday, October 7, 1931 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, October 15, 1931 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Game postponed from October 14 due to heavy rain.
Sunday, October 18, 1931 - 2:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, October 25, 1931 - 2:30PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, October 31, 1931 - 2:30PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 1, 1931 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 8, 1931 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 11, 1931 - 8:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, November 15, 1931 - 2:15PM
at Redland Field, Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, November 22, 1931 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 29, 1931 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH