<<     2019     |     2020 San Francisco 49ers     |     2021     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
San Francisco QB Jimmy Garapollo injured, replaced by QB Nick Mullens
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 4:05PM
Miami Dolphins  43  vs
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:25PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 8:15PM
Buffalo Bills  34  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
ESPN/ABC
Game moved due to new Covid-related restrictions enacted in Santa Clara County, California

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings,
Jen Hale
Game moved due to new Covid-related restrictions enacted in Santa Clara County, California
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Flexed from original 8:20PM kickoff.
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 4:30PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Amazon Prime - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burress
Flexed from Sunday, December 27, at 4:25PM.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Game moved due to new Covid-related restrictions enacted in Santa Clara County, California.
State Farm Stadium roof open.
SEA clinches NFC 3rd seed.