<<     1929     |     1930 Staten Island Stapletons     |     1931     >>

<<     Providence Steam Roller     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 


Sunday, September 21, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, September 27, 1930 - 2:45PM
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, September 28, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY

Wednesday, October 1, 1930 - 8:30PM
at Newark Schools Stadium, Newark, NJ
Sunday, October 5, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 19, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Providence Cyclodrome, Providence, RI

Sunday, October 26, 1930 - 3:00PM
at Newark Velodrome, Newark, NJ
Sunday, November 2, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 9, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 23, 1930 - 2:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, November 30, 1930 - 2:15PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY