<<     2019     |     2020 Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     2021     >>

<<     Seattle Seahawks     |     Index     |     Tennessee Titans     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Tampa Bay QB Tom Brady first start for Buccaneers
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlerth,
Lindsay Czarnik
Game originally scheduled for 8:20PM. Moved due to positive COVID tests among Raiders.
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 8:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
TB sets NFL record for fewest rushing attempts in a game (5).

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
NFL Network - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Flexed from Sunday, December 27, at 1PM.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings,
Jen Hale
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:15PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
NBC - Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy,
Kathryn Tappen
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 6:40PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 3:05PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
Sunday, February 7, 2021
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Evan Washburn, Jay Feely
Tampa Bay Buccaneers first franchise to play in Super Bowl in their own stadium
MVP Tom Brady, QB, Tampa Bay